Posts  

🎓My Convocation 2023

Loading...
Loading...

🎓 Happy Boy

The curtain has fallen on my university journey, and I'm thrilled to announce that I've successfully graduated with a first-class honors degree. The hard work has truly paid off! I vividly recall the late nights dedicated to maintaining my CGPA.

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Convocation wasn't just about grabbing the scroll; it felt more like a reunion with friends, buddies, and loyal companions. I'm grateful for the photos capturing those moments, and I'm glad that I was able to take at least a photo with most of my friends (sorry for those I missed). A huge shoutout to my junior who travelled all the way from Melaka to the Cyberjaya Campus just to celebrate the victory with me.

As I reflect on this significant achievement, it's not just the end of a chapter but the beginning of a new adventure. University life, with its challenges and triumphs, has shaped me in ways I never imagined. Lastly, a heartfelt thanks to my family for their unwavering support; without them, I would never have achieved it.


💕 Mom and Dad

Loading...

📷 More Below

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Copyright © 2024 Ng Zhe Kai. All rights reserved.