Posts  

GoMonsta Chat-In 2023

GoMonsta Chat-In is a networking and social sharing event where you gets to meet new peoples and widen your connections. In the event, the crew has organized some ice-breaking games to help break the ice around us (remove awkwardness) haha. We had a picnic together while sharing our opinion with others based on the question that has been thrown at us by the crews. Thank you crew for queueing me out, where I had to speak in front of like 7 people (I know it is not much) well that was very overwhelming for me (as an introvert for my entire life ngl).

Loading...

TLDR; This is my initial participation in such an event and it leaves me with an unforgettable memory at the end of the day.

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Copyright © 2024 Ng Zhe Kai. All rights reserved.