Posts  

Uni Life almost over! 2023

Our journey as a team has been nothing short of extraordinary. I want to take a moment to express my sincere gratitude for the honor of collaborating with both of you, Desmond Wong and Ku Yee Fangon multiple occasions. Working alongside has not only taught me how to be a better team player, but it has also enriched my professional growth in ways that are truly invaluable. From our initial friendships to our most recent endeavors, each experience has been a powerful lesson in teamwork, resilience, and personal development.

  • Date23th June 2023
  • WhereMMU (多媒体大学)

Although this might be the last time we work together as a 'Trio,' I am confident that the memories we've created and the lessons we've learned will forever shape our professional journeys. I wish both of you the very best in your future endeavors, and I am excited to witness the remarkable things you will undoubtedly achieve.

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

I want to express my sincere appreciation to all the lecturers, seniors, juniors, and friends (too many of you couldn't tag one by one haha) who supported and guided me throughout my university experience. Your contributions have made this journey truly memorable.

Loading...
Loading...

As I look ahead, I'm excited about what the future holds, carrying with me the skills, knowledge, and friendships I've gained during my time at university, which will continue to shape my path to success.

Copyright © 2024 Ng Zhe Kai. All rights reserved.